Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 24 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 25 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 26 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 27 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 28 Jul 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 29 Jul 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 30 Jul 10:30am - 04:00pm
Monday 31 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 01 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 02 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 03 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 04 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 05 Aug 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 06 Aug 10:30am - 04:00pm
Monday 07 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 08 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 09 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 10 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 11 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 12 Aug 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 13 Aug 10:30am - 04:00pm
Monday 14 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 15 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 16 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 17 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 18 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 19 Aug 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 20 Aug 10:30am - 04:00pm
Major stores’ opening hours