11 Feb 2020

Unapologetic rule-breaker. Visionary innovator. Unbridled creator of the unexpected. Bvlgari gathered a set of international media, celebrities and socialites at Brooklyn’s iconic Duggal Greenhouse to debut B.zero1 Rock, a new trailblazing collection encapsulating the Roman jeweller’s brave and indomitable spirit.

Hosted by Bvlgari CEO Jean-Christophe Babin, the spectacular party brought Rome’s flamboyant exuberance to the centre of New York Fashion Week; the perfect occasion to unveil its latest muses. American superstar Zendaya, British actress and singer Naomi Scott and supermodel Lily Aldridge, stole the spotlight as the new faces of the “MAI TROPPO” 2020 Bvlgari brand campaign. An ode to life and happiness encapsulating Bvlgari’s ethos of enjoying the here and now to the fullest.       

Upon arrival, guests warmed up to musical stylings by model and DJ Mona Matsuoka. This was accompanied by the pyrotechnics and show stopping lighting effects of White Void as well as a series of experiential rooms offering an immersion into Bvlgari’s icon of self-expression and audacious creativity.

Award-winning Mexican-American singer and actress Becky G later took the stage followed by Ciara who thrilled everyone with her high-energy performance, keeping the swarm of fashionable guests on the dancefloor.

As the night crept towards dawn, American superstar DJ and Grammy Award-winner Diplo kept the party going until the late hours.          

All styled according to the “more is more” dress code, guests included: Jon Kortajarena, Koki, Adele Exarchopoulos, Aleali May, Alexander Wang, Alex Olsen, Alexina Graham, Alton Mason, Amandla Stenberg, Anok Yai, Athena Calderone, Aurora James, Austin Augie, Ben Watts, Ben Nordberg, Cameron Dallas, Cate Underwood, Carolyn Murphy, Cass Bird, Cody Simpson, Cully Smoller, Daphne Groeneveld, David Alexander Flinn, David Gandy, Delilah Belle Hamlin, Elaine Welteroth, Emilia Schule, Fai Khadra, Gala Gonzalez, Indya Moore, Jacob Elordi, James Turlington, Joan Jett, Johannes Huebl, Jonboy Tattoo, Julia Restoin Roitfeld, Larsen Thompson, Lottie Moss, Magdelena Frackowiak, Mahmood, Matthew Noszka, Maria Pedraza, Miss Fame, Mona Matsuoka, Nadia Lee Cohen, Nina Agdal, Noah Mills, Ophelie Guillermand, Peter Marino, Quentin Jones, RJ King, RJ Rogenski, Roberto Rossellini Jr, Ruby Aldridge, Sami Miro, Shanina Shaik, Talita von Furstenberg, Tommy Dorfman, Will Peltz and Zara Larsson.